SACM - Swiss Association of Communication and Media Research

Sections

As part of the SACM annual convention 2005, held in Winterthur, numerous members of SACM formed various thematic working groups (sections).

All those who have made their interest clear via the form or through participating in the constitutional session are registered, with their names provided to the speaker.

All remaining individuals interested in collaboration or exchange of ideas (in max. three sections) are requested to talk directly to the following representatives.

Stefan Bosshart
Universität Luzern
Rechtswissenschaftliche Fakultät
Frohburgstrasse 3
6000 Luzern
E-Mail: stefan.bosshart@unilu.ch

 

Silke Fürst
Universität Fribourg/Freiburg
Departement für Kommunikationswissenschaft und Medienforschung DCM
Boulevard de Pérolles 90
1700 Fribourg
Tel. +41 (0)26 300 83 69
E-Mail: silke.fuerst@unifr.ch

Marcel Burger
Bâtiment Anthropole
Bureau : 3147
CH-1015 Lausanne
Téléphone : 021 692 47 42
marcel.burger@unil.ch

 

Daniel Perrin
ZHAW Angewandte Linguistik
Theaterstrasse 15c
8400 Winterthur
+41 (0) 58 934 77 62
daniel.perrin@zhaw.ch

Prof. Dr. Thomas Merz
Pädagogische Hochschule Thurgau
Unterer Schulweg 3
Postfach
CH-8280 Kreuzlingen 2
+41 (0)71 678 56 70 
thomas.merz@phtg.ch 

Corinne Schweizer
London School of Economics
Dept of Media and Communications
Houghton Street
London WC2A 2AE, UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7107 5026
Email: c.schweizer@ipmz.uzh.ch

 

Edda Humprecht
Universität Zürich
Institut für Publizistikwissenschaft und Medienforschung - IPMZ
Andreasstr.15
8050 Zürich
Phone: +41 (0)44 635 20 42
e.humprecht@ipmz.uzh.ch

Martin Wettstein
Universität Zürich
Institut für Publizistikwissenschaft und Medienforschung - IPMZ
Andreasstr.15
8050 Zürich
Tel.: +41 (0)44 635 20 78
m.wettstein@ipmz.uzh.ch

 

Caroline Dalmus
Universität Fribourg/Freiburg
Departement für Kommunikationswissenschaft und Medienforschung DCM
Boulevard de Pérolles 90
1700 Fribourg
Fax +41 (0)26 300 97 62
E-Mail: caroline.dalmus@unifr.ch

Diana Ingenhoff
Universität Fribourg/Freiburg
Departement für Kommunikationswissenschaft und Medienforschung DCM
Boulevard de Pérolles 90
1700 Fribourg
Tel: +41 (0)26 300 83 98
diana.ingenhoff@unifr.ch

 

Mark Eisenegger
mark.eisenegger@foeg.uzh.ch

Marlis Prinzing
Hochschule Macromedia
University of Applied Sciences
Brüderstr.17
D-50667 Köln
m.prinzing@das-rote-sofa.de

 

Peter Stücheli-Herlach

ZHAW School of Applied Liguistics

Theaterstr.15c

8400 Winterthur

peter.stuecheli@zhaw.ch